Educational Awards

“Education Summit and Excellence Award 2022” was shined Lucknow

The learning journey is finding it’s way to spread awareness for the educator, teachers, principals, and learners with the same vision after the successful series of the events (online/offline) in Pune.

“JOURNEY – ASPIRE TO INSPIRE” was conceived and conceptualized by Scholarstree Educare Private Limited.  

Mrs.Saravjeet Kirad and  Mrs.Shweta Pankaj. Now it is spreading it’s wings in association with We Care Foundation Dr.Renu Singh, Palingo Foreign and Regional languages online/offline classes  Mrs.Bhawana Gupta, Win connects Mrs. Bhawana Gupta, Mrs Saravjeet Kirad and Mr. Prachetan Potdar the Facebook community connecting intellectual, Eduthon Mrs.Bhawana Gupta, Mrs.Saravjeet Kirad, Mrs.Shweta Pankaj, Mr.Prachetan Potdar Now it is spreading it’s wings in association with We Care Foundation, Palingo foreign and regional languages online classes, Win connects the Facebook community connecting intellectual, Eduthon “Education beyond Syllabus”.

They have conducted a grand educational event ” Education Summit and Excellence Award 2022″ on Sunday 20th November 2022 at the Regnant, Nirala Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh.

In this educational event, the Chief Guest was the Honorable cabinet minister for housing and urban affairs of India Mr. Kaushal Kishore, and the Guest of Honor Minister of State for Minority Welfare Mr. Danish Azad Ansari.

"Education Summit and Excellence Award 2022" was shined Lucknow

In this event principals and teachers of various schools of Lucknow have participated and they were :

  1. Gurukul Academy School
  2. G.D. Goenka Public School
  3. Pioneer Montessori Inter College
  4. Montfort Inter College
  5. Mount Carmel College
  6. Little Millennium
  7. Jaipuria School
  8. The Millennium School
  9. Play House
  10. Strawberry Fields Play
  11. TownHall Educational Society
  12. SBM Public School
  13. SDSN Public School
  14. Ram Prasaad Bismil School
  15. IVEY International School
  16. Siddhant World School
  17. Sainik Public School
  18. G.C.R.G. International School
  19. Trinity Group
  20. Delhi Public School
  21. Versatile Scholars Lucknow
  22. Skylark World School
  23. St. Teresa College

Speakers and Entrepreneurs from different cities have also participated in this event.

In this Education Summit and Excellence Award, a panel discussion on National Education Policy 2020 was conducted to spread it’s importance and post effect.

Panelists were Mr. Fakre Azam, Mr. Tahsin Zahid, Mr. Gaurav Prakash, Mrs. Kalpana Singh, and Mrs.Neha Anand. Mrs.Kajal Chhatija, Founder, EduDrone-WE CONNECT, being the knowledge partner, moderated the session meticulously on NEP 2020 and invigorated the discussions on it.

“JOURNEY – ASPIRE TO INSPIRE” excellence award had been given to various Educators and Entrepreneurs for their valuable contributions in their respective fields.

20th November was also International Children’s Day and to celebrate that we have invited under privileged children to give them good time and they have enjoyed drawing and colouring activity with felicitation.

Sponsors and collaborators of the event were:-  

Opulent Wealth, Red FM93.5, EduDrone – WE CONNECT, Neelwrites, The Excel Express, Swabhiman TV, The Excel Express, Jammu, K12 News and Eduthon.

This Journey of “Education Summit and Excellence Awards” will continue all over India to connect Educators, Speakers, and Entrepreneurs to empower each other.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button